What a dilemma!

‘Ah! I stay confused!

‘Should I be eating those grains strewn here by the regular? By regular, I mean that person who visits me everyday and feeds grain.

‘I know his intentions are good, but I don’t know if I can feed on those grains any longer! I have just heard from a friend that humans have contracted an unmentionable disease and we might be at risk.

‘Should I believe my friend? Oh! I see him approaching me!

‘Should I accept his generosity on face value or just fly off? Will it be considered rude? What a dilemma!’

____________________________________

For

Tale Weaver #303 – Confusion

Crimson’s Creative Challenge #107

Published by Ramya Vivek

Formerly a Software professional, I have been a homemaker for a while. My life revolves around my two daughters. Having started writing only recently, I just discovered what I have been missing all along in my otherwise almost-perfect life. I want to create postive content inspiring minds across all age groups.

13 thoughts on “What a dilemma!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started